Hirsh Office
Skip to content

Vanguard Sales Group Representatives


 

Alaska
Nick Aronis | 510-543-3011 | nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com 


Arizona
Scott Hrudicka | 602-502-4180 | scott@vanguardsalesgroup.com
Russ Tonner | 562-716-9108 | russ@vanguardsalesgroup.com


California - Northern
Nick Aronis | 510-543-3011 | nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
Kevin Aronis | 707-293-8989 | kevin@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
David Atherton | 925-518-6345 | david@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
Pat Forte | 510-469-8133 | pat@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)
Steve Sammut | 510-543-3998 | steve@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Northern California)


California - Southern
Mike Hill |  951-515-0649 |  mike@vanguardsalesgroup.com
Stephen Lambard |  949-333-9159 |  stephen@corsocal.com 
Kelly McKinzie |  760-521-6779 | kelly@vanguardsalesgroup.com 
Russ Tonner |  562-716-9108 | russ@vanguardsalesgroup.com


Hawaii
Nick Aronis | 510-543-3011 | nick@vanguardsalesgroup.com


Nevada
David Atherton | 925-518-6345 | david@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Reno & Northern)
Mike Hill |  951-515-0649 |  mike@vanguardsalesgroup.com (Las Vegas)
Scott Hrudicka | 602-502-4180 | scott@vanguardsalesgroup.com


Oregon
Bob Meucci |  206-660-7233 |  bobmeucci@meucci.net


Washington
Bob Meucci |  206-660-7233 |  bobmeucci@meucci.net

© 2021 Hirsh Office. All rights reserved.