Hirsh Office
Skip to content

Contract Resource Group Representatives


 

Alabama
Mark Wright | 251-747-4372 | mark.wright@contractrg.com (Southern Alabama)
Tim Taylor | 731-426-2498 | tim.taylor@contractrg.com (Northern Alabama)

 

Arkansas
Tim Taylor | 731-426-2498 | tim.taylor@contractrg.com (Eastern Arkansas)
Jeff Crayton | 972.839.7814 | jeff.crayton@contractrg.com (Western Arkansas)
Gary Brusa | 972-841-4515 | gary.brusa@fg1948.com

 

Florida
Mark Wright | 251-747-4372 | mark.wright@contractrg.com (Panhandle)
Bob Gendreau |  617-293-9193 | bob.gendreau@contractrg.com (Northern Florida)
Vic Maffe | 770-845-2180 | vic.maffe@contractrg.com (Central Florida)
Bill Sheehan | 954-678-8761 | bill.sheehan@contractrg.com (Southern Florida)
Juanita Walker | 312-719-0604 | juanita.walker@FG1948.com (Central and Southern Florida)
John Thompson | 770-630-0548 | john.thompson@contractrg.com (Northern Florida)

 

Georgia
Jack Thompson | 770-639-5314 | jack.thompson@fg1948.com
Steve Nielsen | 404-862-2660 | steve.nielsen@contractrg.com (Southern Georgia)
John Thompson | 770-630-0548 | john.thompson@contractrg.com (Southern Georgia)

 

Louisiana
Mark Wright | 251-747-4372 | mark.wright@contractrg.com (Southern Louisiana)
Keith Stulb | 713-824-4614 | keith.stulb@fg1948.com
Annette Mallard | 817-372-1090 | annette.mallard@contractrg.com (Western Louisiana)

 

Mississippi
Mark Wright | 251-747-4372 | mark.wright@contractrg.com (Southern Mississippi)
Tim Taylor | 731-426-2498 | tim.taylor@contractrg.com (Northern Mississippi)

 

North Carolina
Rob Cason | 704-651-6101 | rob.cason@contractrg.com
Jack Thompson | 770-639-5314 | jack.thompson@fg1948.com

 

South Carolina
Christi Ocasio | 704-807-2727 | christi.ocasio@fg1948.com
Rob Cason | 704-651-6101 | rob.cason@contractrg.com
Jack Thompson | 770-639-5314 | jack.thompson@fg1948.com

 

Oklahoma
Jeff Crayton | 972.839.7814 | jeff.crayton@contractrg.com
Gary Brusa | 972-841-4515 | gary.brusa@fg1948.com

 

Tennessee
Tim Taylor | 731-426-2498 | tim.taylor@contractrg.com 
Jack Frey | 513-502-3090 | jack.frey@fg1948.com (Nashville)

 

Texas
Jeff Crayton | 972.839.7814 | jeff.crayton@contractrg.com (Northern Texas)
Gary Brusa | 972-841-4515 | gary.brusa@fg1948.com (Northern and Western Texas)
Sandy Sanguily | 713-213-4185 | sandy.sanguily@contractrg.com  (Austin and San Antonio)
Keith Stulb | 713-824-4614 | keith.stulb@fg1948.com (Houston)
Annette Mallard | 817-372-1090 | annette.mallard@contractrg.com (Northern Texas)
Sloan Greer | 832-909-7341 | sloan.greer@fg1948.com (Southern Texas - Houston)

© 2021 Hirsh Office. All rights reserved.